点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.6
员工
8.5
性价比
8.1

点评

    Rain
    ee

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Beata
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月8日

    Very good stay :)

    Breakfast really poor.
    saZas
    pl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月6日

    NEVER BACK

    I reserved place in parking but in first day I need parked outside due to place for me wasnt keep. Place for car was major think for me during booking hotel. At final place has been found next day. But other problem..someone damaged my car's door when car was parking on their parking. Any helps from staff. They have monitoring CCTV but told me that can not check.
    Clean, nice view from room, close bus stop, staff friendly, directly access to beach
    Petre-Ciudin Valentin
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日
    Check out at 10!
    Everything was amazing! I definetely come back! Keep it the good work!
    5412332700070616
    bg

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月11日

    nice

    It was a bit worn out, and it made sure that they were making repairs during the day and it was a little noisy
    Close to the beach a satisfying breakfast
    massimiliano
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Goretti
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月4日

    Good value for money

    Big room with views to the beach. Good breakfast.
    si

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月22日

    Overall: wouldn't go there again

    Bed was pure disaster! Furniture looks totally different than on booking web site. Dissapointed about our room. Staff sleeping on sofa in reception Maybe this is because it's the end off season.
    Balcony was fine, breakfast ok View was pretty nice.
    Andi...
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月19日

    Great location, great "out of season" prices - would recommend!

    The only down side to my stay was the billing - I stayed 3x nights and the 1st nights' cost is taken almost immediately as a guarantee - no problem there - but booking.com stated the other 2x nights would be taken via direct debit the day before I was due to arrive. However, it wasn't and I had to pay up-front at the hotel for the remainder - not their fault, but be aware booking.com gives false info on this.
    Although this hotel is a bit far from Rimini train station (I thought it was a walkable distance but it turned out to be about 5k lol!) you can access it easily by jumping on the No.11 bus which will drop you virtually outside and it only cost 1.3 euros (bus stop 24). The location was great, fantastic sea views - I'd recommend being up early enough to see the sunrise - it was glorious from the 5th floor! The room was very spacious- as was the bathroom with a "bubble bath" facility. A nice balcony, comfy bed, lovely bathroom.......(I didn't go for the breakfast option so can't really comment, but did have a sneaky peek at what was on offer and it looked fine). I'd definitely recommend.
    hr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ee

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maria
    ee

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    andrew
    mt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amelian
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月5日

    Good location

    I really didn't like the fact that I had to pay for the parking, especially because I went there by the end of the september and the parking spot was empty. If there were a lot of cars I would understand the paying part.
    Good place, really close to the beach. The room was big and cozy.
    Cristina
    ro

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月5日
    Very noisy hotel, you could hear everything from other rooms, we couldn't sleep in the night beacause there were some people yelling on the corridor. Room looked a bit old, especially the bathroom
    Excellent breakfast. Good location of the hotel, facing the beach.
    Barbara
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月4日

    beachfront and views are wonderful

    View of the beach fantastic ! Very clean. Accommodating staff. Good breakfast and large, pretty breakfast room.
    Daniel Amato
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anthony
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rafał
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Denise
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月21日
    Hotel is dated and needs refreshing.
    Hotel is on the beach and wifi works in all parts of the hotel and also on the beach. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free parking onsite.
正在载入点评