Recensioner

8,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,1
Bekvämlighet
7,7
Boendets läge
8,7
Faciliteter
7,6
Personal
8,5
Prisvärt
8,1

Recensioner

    Rain
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    17 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Beata
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    8 maj 2018

    Very good stay :)

    Breakfast really poor.
    saZas
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    6 maj 2018

    NEVER BACK

    I reserved place in parking but in first day I need parked outside due to place for me wasnt keep. Place for car was major think for me during booking hotel. At final place has been found next day. But other problem..someone damaged my car's door when car was parking on their parking. Any helps from staff. They have monitoring CCTV but told me that can not check.
    Clean, nice view from room, close bus stop, staff friendly, directly access to beach
    Petre-Ciudin Valentin
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 maj 2018
    Check out at 10!
    Everything was amazing! I definetely come back! Keep it the good work!
    5412332700070616
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    11 april 2018

    nice

    It was a bit worn out, and it made sure that they were making repairs during the day and it was a little noisy
    Close to the beach a satisfying breakfast
    massimiliano
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    10 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Goretti
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    4 november 2017

    Good value for money

    Big room with views to the beach. Good breakfast.
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    22 oktober 2017

    Overall: wouldn't go there again

    Bed was pure disaster! Furniture looks totally different than on booking web site. Dissapointed about our room. Staff sleeping on sofa in reception Maybe this is because it's the end off season.
    Balcony was fine, breakfast ok View was pretty nice.
    Andi...
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 oktober 2017

    Great location, great "out of season" prices - would recommend!

    The only down side to my stay was the billing - I stayed 3x nights and the 1st nights' cost is taken almost immediately as a guarantee - no problem there - but booking.com stated the other 2x nights would be taken via direct debit the day before I was due to arrive. However, it wasn't and I had to pay up-front at the hotel for the remainder - not their fault, but be aware booking.com gives false info on this.
    Although this hotel is a bit far from Rimini train station (I thought it was a walkable distance but it turned out to be about 5k lol!) you can access it easily by jumping on the No.11 bus which will drop you virtually outside and it only cost 1.3 euros (bus stop 24). The location was great, fantastic sea views - I'd recommend being up early enough to see the sunrise - it was glorious from the 5th floor! The room was very spacious- as was the bathroom with a "bubble bath" facility. A nice balcony, comfy bed, lovely bathroom.......(I didn't go for the breakfast option so can't really comment, but did have a sneaky peek at what was on offer and it looked fine). I'd definitely recommend.
    hr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    15 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    11 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Maria
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    11 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    andrew
    mt

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    9 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Amelian
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    5 oktober 2017

    Good location

    I really didn't like the fact that I had to pay for the parking, especially because I went there by the end of the september and the parking spot was empty. If there were a lot of cars I would understand the paying part.
    Good place, really close to the beach. The room was big and cozy.
    Cristina
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    5 oktober 2017
    Very noisy hotel, you could hear everything from other rooms, we couldn't sleep in the night beacause there were some people yelling on the corridor. Room looked a bit old, especially the bathroom
    Excellent breakfast. Good location of the hotel, facing the beach.
    Barbara
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 oktober 2017

    beachfront and views are wonderful

    View of the beach fantastic ! Very clean. Accommodating staff. Good breakfast and large, pretty breakfast room.
    Daniel Amato
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Anthony
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    2 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Rafał
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    25 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Denise
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    21 september 2017
    Hotel is dated and needs refreshing.
    Hotel is on the beach and wifi works in all parts of the hotel and also on the beach. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free parking onsite.
Laddar recensioner