Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,1
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Yanina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    18 мая 2018
    Очень грязно в номерах! Номера маленькие , душевая тоже! Везде паутина и т.д. В нашем номере была очень старая мебель.
    Первая береговая! Вид на море! Нормальный завтрак. Есть своя парковка (платная).
    Alisa
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 мая 2018
    Доброжелательный персонал!
    Ekaterina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    EKATERINA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    31 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Olga
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 октября 2017

    С видом на море

    Мы жили в отеле 5 дней, а наши друзья только одну ночь. Так вот, у нас был хороший современный чистый номер, им же досталась коморка со старой обветшалой мебелью и разводами на потолке. Отель находится достаточно далеко от центра-пешком не добраться. Неудобный фен-труба))))
    Очень уютный отель, с приветливым персоналом. Находится на самом берегу моря, из всех номеров открывается вид на море. У нас были только завтраки - стандартный европейский набор- яйца, тосты, сыры, колбасы... В номерах исправно убирают. До центра ходит автобус номер 11. На нем же можно добраться до ж/д-вокзала. Рядом огромное количество пиццерий и кафе, которые работают до позднего вечера. так что, голодными точно не останетесь. Через дорогу от отеля есть кафе Экстаз(или как-то так). Там очень вкусный кофе и спритз. А еще, если сесть на их веранде, то ловит вай-фай из отеля.
    Juri
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 октября 2017
    Отличное соотношение цены-качества. Русскоговорящий персонал, достойные завтраки, отличный вид на море
    Ivan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    12 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rain
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Beata
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 мая 2018

    Very good stay :)

    Breakfast really poor.
    saZas
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    6 мая 2018

    NEVER BACK

    I reserved place in parking but in first day I need parked outside due to place for me wasnt keep. Place for car was major think for me during booking hotel. At final place has been found next day. But other problem..someone damaged my car's door when car was parking on their parking. Any helps from staff. They have monitoring CCTV but told me that can not check.
    Clean, nice view from room, close bus stop, staff friendly, directly access to beach
    Petre-Ciudin Valentin
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018
    Check out at 10!
    Everything was amazing! I definetely come back! Keep it the good work!
    5412332700070616
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    11 апреля 2018

    nice

    It was a bit worn out, and it made sure that they were making repairs during the day and it was a little noisy
    Close to the beach a satisfying breakfast
    massimiliano
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Goretti
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 ноября 2017

    Good value for money

    Big room with views to the beach. Good breakfast.
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    22 октября 2017

    Overall: wouldn't go there again

    Bed was pure disaster! Furniture looks totally different than on booking web site. Dissapointed about our room. Staff sleeping on sofa in reception Maybe this is because it's the end off season.
    Balcony was fine, breakfast ok View was pretty nice.
    Andi...
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 октября 2017

    Great location, great "out of season" prices - would recommend!

    The only down side to my stay was the billing - I stayed 3x nights and the 1st nights' cost is taken almost immediately as a guarantee - no problem there - but booking.com stated the other 2x nights would be taken via direct debit the day before I was due to arrive. However, it wasn't and I had to pay up-front at the hotel for the remainder - not their fault, but be aware booking.com gives false info on this.
    Although this hotel is a bit far from Rimini train station (I thought it was a walkable distance but it turned out to be about 5k lol!) you can access it easily by jumping on the No.11 bus which will drop you virtually outside and it only cost 1.3 euros (bus stop 24). The location was great, fantastic sea views - I'd recommend being up early enough to see the sunrise - it was glorious from the 5th floor! The room was very spacious- as was the bathroom with a "bubble bath" facility. A nice balcony, comfy bed, lovely bathroom.......(I didn't go for the breakfast option so can't really comment, but did have a sneaky peek at what was on offer and it looked fine). I'd definitely recommend.
Идет загрузка отзывов