This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Goretti
    gb
    8.3
    4 November 2017
    Good value for money
    Big room with views to the beach. Good breakfast.
    Andi...
    gb
    10
    19 October 2017
    Great location, great "out of season" prices - would recommend!
    The only down side to my stay was the billing - I stayed 3x nights and the 1st nights' cost is taken almost immediately as a guarantee - no problem there - but booking.com stated the other 2x nights would be taken via direct debit the day before I was due to arrive. However, it wasn't and I had to pay up-front at the hotel for the remainder - not their fault, but be aware booking.com gives false info on this.
    Although this hotel is a bit far from Rimini train station (I thought it was a walkable distance but it turned out to be about 5k lol!) you can access it easily by jumping on the No.11 bus which will drop you virtually outside and it only cost 1.3 euros (bus stop 24). The location was great, fantastic sea views - I'd recommend being up early enough to see the sunrise - it was glorious from the 5th floor! The room was very spacious- as was the bathroom with a "bubble bath" facility. A nice balcony, comfy bed, lovely bathroom.......(I didn't go for the breakfast option so can't really comment, but did have a sneaky peek at what was on offer and it looked fine). I'd definitely recommend.
    ee
    7.5
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    ee
    7.1
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    andrew
    mt
    7.9
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristina
    ro
    7.5
    5 October 2017
    Very noisy hotel, you could hear everything from other rooms, we couldn't sleep in the night beacause there were some people yelling on the corridor. Room looked a bit old, especially the bathroom
    Excellent breakfast. Good location of the hotel, facing the beach.
    Barbara
    ca
    10
    4 October 2017
    beachfront and views are wonderful
    View of the beach fantastic ! Very clean. Accommodating staff. Good breakfast and large, pretty breakfast room.
    Daniel Amato
    au
    10
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    gb
    7.9
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rafał
    pl
    7.5
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denise
    ie
    8.8
    21 September 2017
    Hotel is dated and needs refreshing.
    Hotel is on the beach and wifi works in all parts of the hotel and also on the beach. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free parking onsite.
    Vladimir
    bg
    9.2
    19 September 2017
    very pleasant hotel with great sea view and a nice breakfast
    Gianni Avalle
    be
    9.2
    12 September 2017
    See view hotel
    Old fornitures
    Perfect location
    lu
    7.5
    11 September 2017
    The room was too small. The pillows were not comforttable but seems to be standard in Italian hotels
    close to beach and many restaurants around
    Liana
    am
    9.6
    3 September 2017
    Stay was great! Nice staf. Special thanks to Olga for being so kind and helpful.
    Breakfasts are good, but it will be better to change it a bit after 2/3 days
    Adrian
    bg
    7.9
    28 August 2017
    Parking 9e per day.
    We spent two nights there and we dont have any complains. Nice rooms with amazing view from the balcony. That view really worth. You can see from there that enormous beach and coast line. Nice breakfast. Wi-fi was covering the nearest part of the beach as well, so we were able to use it there. Great location at first line on the beach and on the main city road with short access to many restaurants and bars. Good value for the money paid.
    David
    gb
    7.5
    25 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor N.
    ru
    9.2
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz
    8.3
    23 August 2017
    Good for those who do not mind noise.
    The hotel is located at a quite noisy place. Especially the loud music “produced” at the near merry-go-rounds, seesaws and similar attractions until late night was difficult; we could not enjoy sitting at the balcony and one can still hear the noise through the closed windows. The diner is served in a pizzeria across the main street, which is also a noisy place (due to the trafic at the street and a loud music inside). The taste of food in the menu is very good in the case you like fish. But the second options were not satisfactory.
    The breakfast was excellent - both the quaity of the food and the room environment. Also the beach, which you can approach directly from the hotel, was appreciated.
    Andreea
    us
    7.5
    20 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close