Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Zhandarbek
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    14 June 2018
    Great location, great price, very comfortable, breakfast was amazing 😉 Pleasant staff.
    Juliana
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    Breakfast was good, views were amazing. Location couldn’t have been more perfect - right on the beach!
    Beata
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    8 May 2018

    Very good stay :)

    Breakfast really poor.
    saZas
    pl

    Review score

    6.7
    6 May 2018

    NEVER BACK

    I reserved place in parking but in first day I need parked outside due to place for me wasnt keep. Place for car was major think for me during booking hotel. At final place has been found next day. But other problem..someone damaged my car's door when car was parking on their parking. Any helps from staff. They have monitoring CCTV but told me that can not check.
    Clean, nice view from room, close bus stop, staff friendly, directly access to beach
    Petre-Ciudin Valentin
    ro

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    Check out at 10!
    Everything was amazing! I definetely come back! Keep it the good work!
    5412332700070616
    bg

    Review score

    7.1
    11 April 2018

    nice

    It was a bit worn out, and it made sure that they were making repairs during the day and it was a little noisy
    Close to the beach a satisfying breakfast
    massimiliano
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Goretti
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 November 2017

    Good value for money

    Big room with views to the beach. Good breakfast.
    Andi...
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 October 2017

    Great location, great "out of season" prices - would recommend!

    The only down side to my stay was the billing - I stayed 3x nights and the 1st nights' cost is taken almost immediately as a guarantee - no problem there - but booking.com stated the other 2x nights would be taken via direct debit the day before I was due to arrive. However, it wasn't and I had to pay up-front at the hotel for the remainder - not their fault, but be aware booking.com gives false info on this.
    Although this hotel is a bit far from Rimini train station (I thought it was a walkable distance but it turned out to be about 5k lol!) you can access it easily by jumping on the No.11 bus which will drop you virtually outside and it only cost 1.3 euros (bus stop 24). The location was great, fantastic sea views - I'd recommend being up early enough to see the sunrise - it was glorious from the 5th floor! The room was very spacious- as was the bathroom with a "bubble bath" facility. A nice balcony, comfy bed, lovely bathroom.......(I didn't go for the breakfast option so can't really comment, but did have a sneaky peek at what was on offer and it looked fine). I'd definitely recommend.
    ee

    Review score

    7.5
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    ee

    Review score

    7.1
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    andrew
    mt

    Review score

    7.9
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristina
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    5 October 2017
    Very noisy hotel, you could hear everything from other rooms, we couldn't sleep in the night beacause there were some people yelling on the corridor. Room looked a bit old, especially the bathroom
    Excellent breakfast. Good location of the hotel, facing the beach.
    Barbara
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2017

    beachfront and views are wonderful

    View of the beach fantastic ! Very clean. Accommodating staff. Good breakfast and large, pretty breakfast room.
    Daniel Amato
    au

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rafał
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rain
    ee

    Review score

    7.9
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si

    Review score

    5.4
    22 October 2017

    Overall: wouldn't go there again

    Bed was pure disaster! Furniture looks totally different than on booking web site. Dissapointed about our room. Staff sleeping on sofa in reception Maybe this is because it's the end off season.
    Balcony was fine, breakfast ok View was pretty nice.
    hr

    Review score

    7.5
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews